Gmina Góra Kalwaria

BANIOCHA-OSIEDLE
Teresa Jędral
Baniocha, ul. Spacerowa 37
tel. 692 147 295
e-mail: teresa.jedral@poczta.onet.pl

BANIOCHA-WIEŚ
Zbigniew Kongiel
Baniocha, ul. Wiejska 14
tel. 668 160 859
e-mail: z.kongiel@poczta.onet.pl

BRZEŚCE
Roman Cezary Rybarczyk
Brześce, ul. Wilanowska 37
tel. 662 038 222
e-mail: c.rybarczyk@gorakalwaria.pl

BRZUMIN
Ewa Łysiak
Ostrówik 31
tel. 601 226 635
e-mail: ew17lysiak@wp.pl

BUCZYNÓW
Beata Stasiak
Buczynów 23
tel. 509 120 699
e-mail: stasiakb@vp.pl

CENDROWICE
Bożena Molak
Cendrowice, ul. Słoneczna 19
tel. 600 552 748
e-mail: bozenamolak1@wp.pl

CONIEW
Łukasz Biernacki
Coniew 8 A
tel. 506 571 374
e-mail: lukasz-biernacki@o2.pl

CZACHÓWEK
Izabela Banasiak-Matusik
Czachówek, ul. Główna 80
tel. 789 132 191
e-mail: izabelabm@onet.pl

CZAPLIN
Zbigniew Adamczyk
Czaplin 30
tel. 609 604 387
e-mail: soltysczaplina.adamczyk@op.pl

CZAPLINEK
Sławomir Kącki
Czaplinek, ul. Słoneczna 3
tel. 607 726 848
e-mail: s.kacki@gorakalwaria.pl

CZARNY LAS
Grzegorz Zwoliński
Czarny Las 87 A
tel. 733 616 636
e-mail: gzwolinski@onet.pl

CZERSK
Urszula Wroniewicz
Czersk, ul. Bielińskiego 17
tel. 698 766 239
e-mail: urszula.wroniewicz@wp.pl

DĘBÓWKA
Grażyna Papińska
Dębówka 15
tel. 660 769 671
e-mail: m.angelika@onet.pl

DOBIESZ
Bartosz Miszewski
Dobiesz, ul. Spacerowa 12
tel. 888 734 843
e-mail: miszewski@vp.pl

KAROLINA
Paweł Krasowski
Karolina 13
tel. 600 344 728
e-mail: p.krasowski78@gmail.com

KĄTY
Katarzyna Paprocka
Kąty, ul. Spacerowa 31
tel. 604 488 926
e-mail: k.a.paprocka@gmail.com

KRÓLEWSKI LAS
Stanisław Wasilewski
Królewski Las 13
tel. 692 053 591
e-mail: m.s.wasilewski@gmail.com

KRZAKI CZAPLINKOWSKIE
Zenon Nadstawny
Krzaki Czaplinkowskie, ul. Główna 24
tel. 502 285 656
e-mail: zenon.nadstawny@op.pl

LININ
Agnieszka Klimek
Linin 22
tel. 502 311 913
e-mail: rafal.klimek74@wp.pl

ŁUBNA
Andrzej Posiewka
Łubna 4 A
tel. 606 829 556
e-mail: a.posiewka@gorakalwaria.pl

MIKÓWIEC
Dorota Zaręba
Mikówiec, ul. Tęczowa 75
tel. 502 578 402
e-mail: dorota.zareba@onet.pl

MOCZYDŁÓW
Krzysztof Pielak
Moczydłów 39
tel. 694 047 243

OBRĘB
Katarzyna Rewerska
Obręb, ul. Wierzbowa 4
tel. 604 849 901
e-mail: k.rewerska@gorakalwaria.pl

OSIEDLE LININ
Włodzimierz Machowski
Linin 33 m. 15
tel. 505 561 945
e-mail: w.machowski@wp.pl

PĘCŁAW
Monika Strzyżewska
Pęcław 32
tel. 888 766 289
e-mail: mstrzyzewska@o2.pl

PODGÓRA
Małgorzata Wasilewska
Podgóra 16
tel. 501 502 307
e-mail: margolcia222@poczta.onet.pl

PODŁĘCZE
Mariusz Adamczyk
Podłęcze 54 A
tel. 796 731 572
e-mail: adwokat.adamczyk@gmail.com

PODOSOWA
Ewa Łapińska
Podosowa 5
tel. 501 846 567
e-mail: ealapinska@gmail.com

POTYCZ
Bogusław Hilt
Potycz 18
tel. 725 237 976

SIERZCHÓW
Marcin Zelman
Sierzchów, ul. Brzozowa 11
tel. 790 894 969
e-mail: ma.zelman@interia.pl

SOBIKÓW
Grażyna Michalska
Sobików 13
tel. 667 832 683
e-mail: kama150453@wp.pl

SOLEC
Luiza Smejda
Solec, ul. Anyżkowa 20
tel. 509 149 183
e-mail: luiza.smejda@gmail.com

SZYMANÓW
Renata Mateńko
Szymanów 45
tel. 501 063 523
e-mail: re.ne@wp.pl

TOMICE
Andrzej Krupa
Tomice, ul. Kochanowskiego 45
tel. 660 485 929
e-mail: andrzej_krupa@vp.pl

WINCENTÓW
Witold Gugała
Wincentów 32
tel. 607 570 959
e-mail: widar2@gmail.com

WOJCIECHOWICE
Damian Białas
Wojciechowice, ul. Lipowa 29
tel. 721 091 149
e-mail: damianek997@interia.pl

WÓLKA DWORSKA
Piotr Pałyska
Wólka Dworska 59
tel. 502 372 377
e-mail: p.palyska@gorakalwaria.pl

WÓLKA ZAŁĘSKA
Zbigniew Jeż
Wólka Załęska, ul. Ku Słońcu 72
tel. 604 502 849

Gmina Góra Kalwaria

Adres:

05-530 Góra Kalwaria

ul. 3 Maja 10

 

22 727 34 11-13

umig@gorakalwaria.pl

Godziny pracy urzędu:

Urząd Miasta i Gminy Góra Kalwaria jest otwarty w godzinach:

poniedziałek: 800 – 1700

wtorek: 800 - 1600

środa: 800 - 1600

czwartek: 800 - 1600

piątek: 800 - 1500

Powrót do góry